Flinders University

Flinders University Founded in 1966, it was named in honour of Matthew Flinders, who explored and surveyed the South Australia coastline in the early 19th century. Flinders University commonly referred as simply Flinders, is a public university in Adelaide, South Australia. Flinders is a verdant university and a member of the Innovative Research Universities (IRU) Group. Academically, the

Read more

University of Queensland

The University of Queensland (UQ), is an Australia research university located in Queensland’s capital city, Brisbane, Australia. UQ is a sandstone university consistently ranked among the top in all international university rankings. UQ’s main campus at St Lucia it is one of the most beautiful place in the world. UQ founded in 1909, UQ is

Read more

James Cook University

James Cook University (JCU) is a public research university and is the second oldest university in Queensland, Australia. JCU is a teaching and research institution. The JCU Universities main campuses are located in the tropical cities of Townsville, Singapore and Cairns. JCU also has study centres in Mackay, Thursday Island and Mount Isa. A Brisbane campus organized by Russo Higher Education, deliver undergraduate

Read more
1 2 3 4